Calendar

Bookmark and Share
Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< August

September

Sunday 1st September 201908:00Holy Communion (BCP)
09:30Coffee & Croissants
Coffee & croissants followed by 10.00am Service of the Word (about 40 mins).
10:00Service of the Word
Service of the Word (about 40 minutes).
11:00Holy Communion
18:00Choral Evensong
Monday 2nd September 201919:30Bell Ringing Practice
Wednesday 4th September 201909:30Holy Communion BCP
19:30Choir Practice
Sunday 8th September 201908:00Holy Communion (BCP)
09:30Sung Eucharist
11:00Holy Communion at St Chad, Sproxton
Monday 9th September 201919:30Bell Ringing Practice
Tuesday 10th September 201915:00Songs and Scones at Rye Court, Pottergate, Helmsley
19:30An Evening with The Bishop of Whitby
Mothers' Union Event at All Saints Church, Helmsley - a talk on music and spirituality, complemented by organ music. All are welcome.
Wednesday 11th September 201909:30Holy Communion BCP
19:30Choir Practice
Sunday 15th September 201908:00Holy Communion (BCP)
09:30Sung Eucharist
11:00Holy Communion (BCP)
18:00Choral Evensong at Stonegrave Minster
Helmsley Chamber Choir sing Choral Evensong at Stonegrave Minster
Monday 16th September 201919:30Bell Ringing Practice
Tuesday 17th September 201913:30Pilgrim Group
1.30pm at The Vicarage. Exploring the Christian Faith
Wednesday 18th September 201909:30Holy Communion BCP
19:30Choir Practice
Thursday 19th September 201919:00Mens' night out at Helmsley Brewery
Meets every 3rd Thursday of the month

Do join us

(Sorry no ladies)
Saturday 21st September 2019 BRIGANTIA EXHIBITION
16:00Rye Court and All Saints Concert at Rye Court, Pottergate
This is a short concert at Rye Court. ALL WELCOME.
Sunday 22nd September 2019 BRIGANTIA EXHIBITION
08:00Holy Communion (BCP)
09:30Sung Eucharist
11:00Holy Communion (BCP) at St Mary the Virgin, Rievaulx
Monday 23rd September 2019 BRIGANTIA EXHIBITION
19:30Bell Ringing Practice
Tuesday 24th September 2019 BRIGANTIA EXHIBITION
13:30Pilgrim Group
1.30pm at The Vicarage. Exploring the Christian Faith
Wednesday 25th September 2019 BRIGANTIA EXHIBITION
09:30Holy Communion BCP
19:30Choir Practice
Thursday 26th September 2019 BRIGANTIA EXHIBITION
Friday 27th September 2019 BRIGANTIA EXHIBITION
09:00GIFT DAY
9am-2pm in the Market Place for Helmsley Parish, incorporating East Moors, Helmsley, Rievaulx and Sproxton churches.
Saturday 28th September 2019 BRIGANTIA EXHIBITION
Sunday 29th September 2019 BRIGANTIA EXHIBITION
08:00Holy Communion (BCP)
09:30Sung Eucharist
Monday 30th September 201919:30Bell Ringing Practice
<< August