Calendar

Bookmark and Share
Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

WEEKLY SERVICES EVERY SUNDAY - 8am Holy Communion (BCP said) and 9.30am Parish Communion (with music).
WORSHIP ONLINE CONTINUES 10am MONDAY-FRIDAY. 9.30pm TUESDAYS.

<< July

August

Sunday 1st August 202108:00Holy Communion (BCP said)
09:30Parish Communion (with music)
Wednesday 4th August 202109:30Holy Communion (BCP said)
Sunday 8th August 202108:00Holy Communion (BCP said)
09:30Parish Communion (with music)
11:00Holy Communion at St Chad, Sproxton
Wednesday 11th August 202109:30Holy Communion (BCP said)
Saturday 14th August 2021 EXHIBITION OF LOCKDOWN
10am-4pm - Exhibition and Pop Up Cafe - see poster on the 'Events' page for details
Sunday 15th August 2021 EXHIBITION OF LOCKDOWN
11am-4pm - Exhibition and Pop Up Cafe - see poster on the 'Events' page for details
08:00Holy Communion (BCP said)
09:30Parish Communion (with music)
11:00Patronal Festival at St Mary the Virgin, Rievaulx
Wednesday 18th August 202109:30Holy Communion (BCP said)
Sunday 22nd August 202108:00Holy Communion (BCP said)
09:30Parish Communion (with music)
Wednesday 25th August 202109:30Holy Communion (BCP said)
Saturday 28th August 202110:00Pop Up Cafe and Shop
Pop Up Cafe and Shop at All Saints - see poster on Events page for details
Sunday 29th August 202108:00Holy Communion (BCP said)
09:30Parish Communion (with music)
<< July