Calendar

Bookmark and Share
Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

WEEKLY SERVICES EVERY SUNDAY - 8am Holy Communion (BCP said) and 9.30am Parish Communion (with music).
WORSHIP ONLINE CONTINUES 10am MONDAY-FRIDAY. 9.30pm TUESDAYS.

<< September

October

Friday 1st October 202119:00Harvest Quiz at All Saints
Sunday 3rd October 202108:00Holy Communion (BCP said)
09:30Harvest Festival
Harvest Festival followed by Coffee and Auction
18:00Choral Evensong
Tuesday 5th October 202109:00Toddler Tuesdays at All Saints
Sunday 10th October 202108:00Holy Communion (BCP said)
09:30Parish Communion (with music)
11:00Holy Communion at St Chad, Sproxton
Tuesday 12th October 202109:00Toddler Tuesdays at All Saints
Sunday 17th October 202108:00Holy Communion (BCP said)
09:30Parish Communion (with music)
Tuesday 19th October 202109:00Toddler Tuesdays at All Saints
Saturday 23rd October 202110:00Pop Up Cafe and Shop
Pop Up Cafe and Shop at All Saints - see poster on Events page for details
Sunday 24th October 202108:00Holy Communion (BCP said)
09:30Parish Communion (with music)
Tuesday 26th October 202109:00Toddler Tuesdays at All Saints
Sunday 31st October 202108:00Holy Communion (BCP said)
09:30Parish Communion (with music)
<< September