Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

All Saints Church, Helmsley
October 2021

Friday 1st October 2021 19:00Harvest Quiz at All Saints
Sunday 3rd October 2021 08:00Holy Communion (BCP said)
09:30Harvest FestivalHarvest Festival followed by Coffee and Auction
18:00Choral Evensong
Tuesday 5th October 2021 09:00Toddler Tuesdays at All Saints
Sunday 10th October 2021 08:00Holy Communion (BCP said)
09:30Parish Communion (with music)
11:00Holy Communion at St Chad, Sproxton
Tuesday 12th October 2021 09:00Toddler Tuesdays at All Saints
Sunday 17th October 2021 08:00Holy Communion (BCP said)
09:30Parish Communion (with music)
Tuesday 19th October 2021 09:00Toddler Tuesdays at All Saints
Saturday 23rd October 2021 10:00Pop Up Cafe and ShopPop Up Cafe and Shop at All Saints - see poster on Events page for details
Sunday 24th October 2021 08:00Holy Communion (BCP said)
09:30Parish Communion (with music)
Tuesday 26th October 2021 09:00Toddler Tuesdays at All Saints
Sunday 31st October 2021 08:00Holy Communion (BCP said)
09:30Parish Communion (with music)