Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

All Saints Church, Helmsley
August 2017

Wednesday 2nd August 2017 09:30Holy Communion BCP
13:30Pilgrim Group 1.30pm at the Vicarage Exploring the Christian Faith
18:00Mothers' Union Family Campfire
Sunday 6th August 2017 08:00Holy Communion - BCP (at Rievaulx Abbey)
09:30Sung Eucharist
18:00Choral Evensong
Monday 7th August 2017 08:30Morning Prayer - All Saints HelmsleyThe Benefices of Ampleforth, Helmsley, Kirkdale and Upper Ryedale Praying together

Everyone is welcome.
19:30Bell Ringing Practice
Wednesday 9th August 2017 09:30Holy Communion BCP
13:30Pilgrim Group 1.30pm at the Vicarage Exploring the Christian Faith
Sunday 13th August 2017 08:00Holy Communion - BCP
09:30Sung Eucharist
11:00Holy Communion at St Chad, Sproxton
Monday 14th August 2017 08:30Morning Prayer - St Hilda's BeadlamThe Benefices of Ampleforth, Helmsley, Kirkdale and Upper Ryedale Praying together

Everyone is welcome.
19:30Bell Ringing Practice
Wednesday 16th August 2017 09:30Holy Communion BCP
13:30Pilgrim Group 1.30pm at the Vicarage Exploring the Christian Faith
Thursday 17th August 2017 19:00Mens' night out at Helmsley BreweryMeets every 3rd Thursday of the month

Do join us

(Sorry no ladies)
Sunday 20th August 2017 08:00Holy Communion - BCP
09:30Sung Eucharist
11:00Holy Communion - BCP
Monday 21st August 2017 08:30Morning Prayer - All Saints Old BylandThe Benefices of Ampleforth, Helmsley, Kirkdale and Upper Ryedale Praying together

Everyone is welcome.
19:30Bell Ringing Practice
Wednesday 23rd August 2017 09:30Holy Communion BCP
13:30Pilgrim Group 1.30pm at the Vicarage Exploring the Christian Faith
Sunday 27th August 2017 08:00Holy Communion - BCP
09:30Sung Eucharist
Monday 28th August 2017 08:30Morning Prayer - Holy Cross, GillingThe Benefices of Ampleforth, Helmsley, Kirkdale and Upper Ryedale Praying together

Everyone is welcome.
19:30Bell Ringing Practice
Wednesday 30th August 2017 09:30Holy Communion BCP
13:30Pilgrim Group 1.30pm at the Vicarage Exploring the Christian Faith