Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

All Saints Church, Helmsley
December 2017

Saturday 2nd December 2017 00:00Helmsley Christmas Tree Festival Helmsley Christmas tree festival
2nd December - 17 December
Sunday 3rd December 2017 00:00Helmsley Christmas Tree Festival Helmsley Christmas tree festival
2nd December - 17 December
08:00Holy Communion - BCP
09:30Sung Eucharist
11:00Holy Communion(BCP) at St Mary the Virgin, Rievaulx
18:00Advent Carol Service at Helmsley Methodist ChurchAdvent Carol Service led by Revd Ken Gowland at Helmsley Methodist Church
Monday 4th December 2017 00:00Helmsley Christmas Tree Festival Helmsley Christmas tree festival
2nd December - 17 December
19:30Bell Ringing Practice
Tuesday 5th December 2017 00:00Helmsley Christmas Tree Festival Helmsley Christmas tree festival
2nd December - 17 December
Wednesday 6th December 2017 00:00Helmsley Christmas Tree Festival Helmsley Christmas tree festival
2nd December - 17 December
09:30Holy Communion BCP
19:30Mothers' Union @the Feathers Mothers' Union meeting in the Stable bar in the back room of the Feathers Hotel contact Lucy Willshaw for more information
luwillshaw@live.com
Thursday 7th December 2017 00:00Helmsley Christmas Tree Festival Helmsley Christmas tree festival
2nd December - 17 December
Friday 8th December 2017 00:00Helmsley Christmas Tree Festival Helmsley Christmas tree festival
2nd December - 17 December
Saturday 9th December 2017 00:00Helmsley Christmas Tree Festival Helmsley Christmas tree festival
2nd December - 17 December
Sunday 10th December 2017 00:00Helmsley Christmas Tree Festival Helmsley Christmas tree festival
2nd December - 17 December
08:00Holy Communion - BCP
09:30Sung Eucharist
11:00Holy Communion at St Chad, Sproxton
Monday 11th December 2017 00:00Helmsley Christmas Tree Festival Helmsley Christmas tree festival
2nd December - 17 December
08:30Morning Prayer - St Hilda's BeadlamThe Benefices of Ampleforth, Helmsley, Kirkdale and Upper Ryedale Praying together

Everyone is welcome.
19:30Bell Ringing Practice
Tuesday 12th December 2017 00:00Helmsley Christmas Tree Festival Helmsley Christmas tree festival
2nd December - 17 December
Wednesday 13th December 2017 00:00Helmsley Christmas Tree Festival Helmsley Christmas tree festival
2nd December - 17 December
09:30Holy Communion BCP
Thursday 14th December 2017 00:00Helmsley Christmas Tree Festival Helmsley Christmas tree festival
2nd December - 17 December
Friday 15th December 2017 00:00Helmsley Christmas Tree Festival Helmsley Christmas tree festival
2nd December - 17 December
Saturday 16th December 2017 00:00Helmsley Christmas Tree Festival Helmsley Christmas tree festival
2nd December - 17 December
Sunday 17th December 2017 00:00Helmsley Christmas Tree Festival Helmsley Christmas tree festival
2nd December - 17 December
08:00Holy Communion - BCP
09:30Sung Eucharist
11:00Holy Communion - BCP
15:00Making Sunday Special Christingle Service at Methodist ChurcMaking Sunday Special Christingle Service at Helmsley Methodist Church - All are welcome.
18:30Traditional Nine Lessons and CarolsThe Town Carol Service is the last event of the Christmas Tree Festival. Traditional Nine Lessons & Carols with Helmsley Chamber Choir. Mince pies and mulled wine will be served afterwards.
Monday 18th December 2017 08:30Morning Prayer - All Saints Old BylandThe Benefices of Ampleforth, Helmsley, Kirkdale and Upper Ryedale Praying together

Everyone is welcome.
19:30Bell Ringing Practice
Tuesday 19th December 2017 19:30Carol Concert at Duncombe Park
Wednesday 20th December 2017 09:30Holy Communion BCP
Thursday 21st December 2017 19:00Mens' night out at Helmsley BreweryMeets every 3rd Thursday of the month

Do join us

(Sorry no ladies)
19:00Ryedale School Carol Service at All Saints
Friday 22nd December 2017 10:00Helmsley School Carol Service at All Saints
Sunday 24th December 2017 08:00Holy Communion - BCP
09:30Sung Eucharist
16:00Crib Service
23:30Midnight Communion
Monday 25th December 2017 Christmas Day
08:00Holy Communion (BCP)
09:30Festive Communion
11:00Festive Communion at St Mary the Virgin, Rievaulx
Wednesday 27th December 2017 09:30Holy Communion BCP
Sunday 31st December 2017 New Years Eve
08:00Holy Communion - BCP
09:30Sung Eucharist