Calendar

Bookmark and Share
Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< July 2017

August 2017

Wednesday 2nd August 201709:30Holy Communion BCP
14:00Pilgrim Group
2.00pm at the Vicarage
Exploring the Christian Faith
19:00Mothers' Union @the Feathers
Mothers' Union meeting in the Stable bar in the back room of the Feathers Hotel contact Lucy Willshaw for more information
luwillshaw@live.co.uk
Sunday 6th August 201708:00Holy Communion - BCP (at Rievaulx Abbey)
09:30Sung Eucharist
18:00Choral Evensong
Monday 7th August 201709:00Morning Prayer - All Saints Helmsley
The Benefices of Ampleforth, Helmsley, Kirkdale and Upper Ryedale Praying together

Everyone is welcome.
19:30Bell Ringing Practice
Wednesday 9th August 201709:30Holy Communion BCP
14:00Pilgrim Group
2.00pm at the Vicarage
Exploring the Christian Faith
Sunday 13th August 201708:00Holy Communion - BCP
09:30Sung Eucharist
11:00Holy Communion at St Chad, Sproxton
Monday 14th August 201709:00Morning Prayer - St Hilda's Beadlam
The Benefices of Ampleforth, Helmsley, Kirkdale and Upper Ryedale Praying together

Everyone is welcome.
19:30Bell Ringing Practice
Wednesday 16th August 201709:30Holy Communion BCP
14:00Pilgrim Group
2.00pm at the Vicarage
Exploring the Christian Faith
Thursday 17th August 201719:00Mens' night out at Helmsley Brewery
Meets every 3rd Thursday of the month

Do join us

(Sorry no ladies)
Sunday 20th August 201708:00Holy Communion - BCP
09:30Sung Eucharist
11:00Holy Communion - BCP
Monday 21st August 201709:00Morning Prayer - All Saints Old Byland
The Benefices of Ampleforth, Helmsley, Kirkdale and Upper Ryedale Praying together

Everyone is welcome.
19:30Bell Ringing Practice
Wednesday 23rd August 201709:30Holy Communion BCP
14:00Pilgrim Group
2.00pm at the Vicarage
Exploring the Christian Faith
Sunday 27th August 201708:00Holy Communion - BCP
09:30Sung Eucharist
Monday 28th August 201709:00Morning Prayer - Holy Cross, Gilling East
The Benefices of Ampleforth, Helmsley, Kirkdale and Upper Ryedale Praying together

Everyone is welcome.
19:30Bell Ringing Practice
Wednesday 30th August 201709:30Holy Communion BCP
14:00Pilgrim Group
2.00pm at the Vicarage
Exploring the Christian Faith
<< July 2017