Calendar

Bookmark and Share
Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< May 2018

June 2018

Sunday 3rd June 201808:00Holy Communion - BCP
09:30Sung Eucharist
11:00Holy Communion(BCP) at St Mary the Virgin, Rievaulx
18:00Choral Evensong
Monday 4th June 201819:30Bell Ringing Practice
Wednesday 6th June 201809:30Holy Communion BCP
Thursday 7th June 201812:15Reflections
Reflections - A short period of quiet with words and music every Thursday at All Saints. A time to relax and be still in God's presence.
19:30Mothers' Union @the Feathers
Mothers' Union meeting in the Stable bar in the back room of the Feathers Hotel contact Lucy Willshaw for more information
luwillshaw@live.com
Sunday 10th June 201808:00Holy Communion - BCP
09:30Sung Eucharist
11:00Holy Communion at St Chad, Sproxton
Monday 11th June 201819:30Bell Ringing Practice
Tuesday 12th June 201808:45Morning Prayer at St Hilda's, Beadlam
The Benefices of Ampleforth, Helmsley, Kirkdale and Upper Ryedale Praying together

Everyone is welcome.
Wednesday 13th June 201809:30Holy Communion BCP
14:00Pilgrim Group
2.00pm at the Vicarage
Exploring the Christian Faith
Thursday 14th June 201812:15Reflections
Reflections - A short period of quiet with words and music every Thursday at All Saints. A time to relax and be still in God's presence.
Saturday 16th June 2018 BRIGANTIA ART EXHIBITION
10am to 4pm daily Art Exhibition
 150th ANNIVERSARY CELEBRATIONS WEEKEND
150th anniversary of the rebuilding of Helmsley Church.
10:0024 Hour Hymnathon
24 hour Hymnathon - 10am Sat.16th to Sun.17th June - to celebrate the 150th anniversary re-building of All Saints Church, Helmsley - raising money for Helmsley Primary School, Ryedale School and Yorkshire Air Ambulance. See Events page for poster and more details.
Sunday 17th June 2018 BRIGANTIA ART EXHIBITION
10am to 4pm daily Art Exhibition
 150th ANNIVERSARY CELEBRATIONS WEEKEND
150th anniversary of the rebuilding of Helmsley Church.
08:00Holy Communion - BCP
10:30Songs of Praise
Songs of Praise with The Archbishop of York - to celebrate the 150th anniversary of the re-building of All Saints Church, Helmsley
Monday 18th June 2018 BRIGANTIA ART EXHIBITION
10am to 4pm daily Art Exhibition
19:30Bell Ringing Practice
Tuesday 19th June 2018 BRIGANTIA ART EXHIBITION
10am to 4pm daily Art Exhibition
08:45Morning Prayer at All Saints, Old Byland
The Benefices of Ampleforth, Helmsley, Kirkdale and Upper Ryedale Praying together

Everyone is welcome.
Wednesday 20th June 2018 BRIGANTIA ART EXHIBITION
10am to 4pm daily Art Exhibition
09:30Holy Communion BCP
14:00Pilgrim Group
2.00pm at the Vicarage
Exploring the Christian Faith
Thursday 21st June 2018 BRIGANTIA ART EXHIBITION
10am to 4pm daily Art Exhibition
12:15Reflections
Reflections - A short period of quiet with words and music every Thursday at All Saints. A time to relax and be still in God's presence.
19:00Mens' night out at Helmsley Brewery
Meets every 3rd Thursday of the month

Do join us

(Sorry no ladies)
19:30Jonathon Pomroy's 'Swift Evening'
A Midsummer Swift Eve - another evening of this wonderful walk and words with our very own naturalist.
Friday 22nd June 2018 BRIGANTIA ART EXHIBITION
10am to 4pm daily Art Exhibition
Saturday 23rd June 2018 BRIGANTIA ART EXHIBITION
10am to 4pm daily Art Exhibition
18:00Ampleforth Ryedale Concert Choir - Faure Requiem
Ampleforth Ryedale Concert Choir at All Saints Church - Faure Requiem. Also works by Sir Richard Terry and Franz Liszt. Tickets £5 at the door. ALL WELCOME.
Sunday 24th June 2018 BRIGANTIA ART EXHIBITION
10am to 4pm daily Art Exhibition
08:00Holy Communion - BCP
09:30Sung Eucharist
Monday 25th June 201819:30Bell Ringing Practice
Tuesday 26th June 201808:45Morning Prayer at Holy Cross, Gilling East
The Benefices of Ampleforth, Helmsley, Kirkdale and Upper Ryedale Praying together

Everyone is welcome.
Wednesday 27th June 201809:30Holy Communion BCP
14:00Pilgrim Group
2.00pm at the Vicarage
Exploring the Christian Faith
Thursday 28th June 201812:15Reflections
Reflections - A short period of quiet with words and music every Thursday at All Saints. A time to relax and be still in God's presence.
<< May 2018