Calendar

Bookmark and Share
Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< September 2017

October 2017

Sunday 1st October 201708:00Harvest Festival and offering of gifts
09:30Harvest Festival and offering of gifts
11:00Harvest Festival at St Mary the Virgin, Rievaulx
18:00Choral Evensong
Monday 2nd October 201709:00Morning Prayer - All Saints Helmsley
The Benefices of Ampleforth, Helmsley, Kirkdale and Upper Ryedale Praying together

Everyone is welcome.
19:30Bell Ringing Practice
Wednesday 4th October 201709:30Holy Communion BCP
14:00Pilgrim Group
2.00pm at the Vicarage
Exploring the Christian Faith
19:00Mothers' Union @the Feathers
Mothers' Union meeting in the Stable bar in the back room of the Feathers Hotel contact Lucy Willshaw for more information
luwillshaw@live.co.uk
Sunday 8th October 201708:00Holy Communion - BCP
09:30Sung Eucharist
11:00Harvest Festival at St Chad, Sproxton
Monday 9th October 201709:00Morning Prayer - St Hilda's Beadlam
The Benefices of Ampleforth, Helmsley, Kirkdale and Upper Ryedale Praying together

Everyone is welcome.
19:30Bell Ringing Practice
Wednesday 11th October 201709:30Holy Communion BCP
14:00Pilgrim Group
2.00pm at the Vicarage
Exploring the Christian Faith
Sunday 15th October 201708:00Holy Communion - BCP
09:30Sung Eucharist
11:00Holy Communion - BCP
Monday 16th October 201709:00Morning Prayer - All Saints Old Byland
The Benefices of Ampleforth, Helmsley, Kirkdale and Upper Ryedale Praying together

Everyone is welcome.
19:30Bell Ringing Practice
Wednesday 18th October 201709:30Holy Communion BCP
14:00Pilgrim Group
2.00pm at the Vicarage
Exploring the Christian Faith
Thursday 19th October 201710:00Helmsley School Harvest Festival
19:00Mens' night out at Helmsley Brewery
Meets every 3rd Thursday of the month

Do join us

(Sorry no ladies)
Sunday 22nd October 201708:00Holy Communion - BCP
09:30Sung Eucharist
15:30Choral Afternoon and Evensong
Choral Afternoon and Evensong at
All Saints Church, Kirkbymoorside

3.30pm Rehearsal
5.30pm Tea and Cake
6.30pm Choral Evensong
Monday 23rd October 201709:00Morning Prayer - Holy Cross, Gilling East
The Benefices of Ampleforth, Helmsley, Kirkdale and Upper Ryedale Praying together

Everyone is welcome.
19:30Bell Ringing Practice
Wednesday 25th October 201709:30Holy Communion BCP
14:00Pilgrim Group
2.00pm at the Vicarage
Exploring the Christian Faith
Sunday 29th October 201708:00Holy Communion - BCP
09:30Sung Eucharist
Monday 30th October 201719:30Bell Ringing Practice
<< September 2017